1. Delete your account in the app
- Sign in to the TestCrew app.
- Open the Profile screen.
- Select the option to permanently delete your account.
- Review the warning and deletion details.
- Enter
deleteand confirm.
Account deletion cannot be undone. Review the categories below for data that is deleted, anonymized, or potentially retained.